DUOMATIC movie!

A Klapprad named “Vaterland” with a Duomatic hub plays the main role in this short movie…


  1. John McCann

    Oh, I love this little movie! (I wonder if my little bike gets out and about without my knowledge! Ha ha!
    http://www.flickr.com/photos/39389118@N07/sets/72157621474584178/detail/

  2. sean

    I wish I could understand what they are saying. Although I get the gist without any translation.

    I may replace the spare tire in my volvo wagon with a folding bike instead!




Leave a Reply

