Hello Internal Gear Hub Community!

My name is Eliot and I’m delighted to be here helping with the continued growth of Hubstripping.

Big thank you to Marco for all that he has built here and best of luck to him in his new venture!

I look forward to being a part of the great community here!

All the Best,
Eliot

P.S. I’ve added a contact form here if you’d like to get in touch about new article ideas (e.g. would be happy to post your content and/or photos) or about the site in general.

  1. Alistair Williamson

    Hello, I’m looking forward to the Alfine 11 being available and reviewed. I noticed there were some early service docs for it at the link below.

    http://blog.harriscyclery.com/service-instructions-available-for-shimano-alfine-11-speed-hub-sg-s700/

    Cheers, Alistair

  2. eliotk

    Thanks for that Alistair. Just FYI, we also have links to those technical docs here:

    http://hubstripping.wordpress.com/alfine-shimano/alfine-11/

    And we’ll be updating it and adding new posts when the Alfine 11 finally launches.

  3. all the best for your community. I want to join in this community. With my interest and knowledge about bike gears and its technology sure add some value

  4. elmo

    im trading my nexus inter 7 s40 roller brake for sturney archer 8 speed.anyone?

  5. Steve Weeks, DDS

    Hi, Eliot..
    Coming up on a year here. Congratulations!
    I hope the site is working for you.
    Best regards,
    Steve




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 92 other followers